Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

1007 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1007 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia G.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent service
Nyrma C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excelent doctor. Very kindness and professional. The nurse that be with him at the room is very professional too. Thanks
Rafaela R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Amazing because not ony is he a wonderful doctor but a well kinded doctor.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Kamerman expertly addressed two issues with solutions I found to be very satisfactory. I was able to easily get an immediate appointment with minimal waiting time in the office. I enjoy working with Dr Kamerman as well as with his PA and nurses. The office has always been very responsive. I have been with Dr. Kamerman for almost 3 years.
Saymi C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent doctor !!
Suchity J.
Submitted 09/09/21
The best doctor ever.Very nice and polite
Ashley A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Strathmann is always very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always a great experience with this practice! Everyone in the office is always very kind and helpful, and I feel safe with whoever I see.
Marietta P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Awesome! Dr. Strathmann is the best! His nurse and the staff are really nice! 100% recommended!!
Amy L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Kind, compassionate and honest. Great staff and doctor.
Grace M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Kamerman as always, was wonderful, patient and friendly. Had some questions and he proceeded to answer my questions and address my concerns with true interest. He’s the best!
Yanelyn J.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excelent
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Quick, professional check in. Nurse was professional, nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. McLean always makes me feel as ease, answers all my questions and addresses all my concerns. He is the best as is his staff. I drive from LaBelle to be treated by him and his staff.
Sherry T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always a Positive experience. Love Dr.McClean And Office staff
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Waiting time was a bit long but the staff is very friendly and Dr. Strathmann is great.
Marbelis R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Gutierrez really impressed me today. Although she looked busy, took the time to answer all my questions and also gave me recommendations for my concerns. Also she was beyond gentle, I really didn't feel a thing while she was examining me. LOVED SEEING HER TODAY!
Peggy B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Strathmann was very caring and explained everything in detail
Elida O.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Jammer my. It was very professional, personable, smart, and genuinely cared about my health! The office Manager was also a delight.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr McLean goes above and beyond always! We love you!
Glagys S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Excelente atención , muy buen trato médico -paciente.