Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1319 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1319 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Gutierrez-Prieto is a wonderful, caring physician.
Aileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Kamerman and staff are absolutely amazing!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very professional & thorough!!
Elisebeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Buena
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Strathman is great! So happy to have him for my doctor.
Luann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Strathman is wonderful!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Knowledgeable professional sense of humor. Answered all questions asked. Very kind. Patty Kryszczak
Paola L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent customer service and the Doctor gutierrez very professional
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Strathmann is awesome. Makes you feel very comfortable and the staff is great!
Yeimy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. McLean and his nurses are very nice , they listen to your concerns and make sure they do as much as they can in their power to help you with them ! Dr.McLean has a way to make you feel super comfortable, and happy while being there! He is very gentle and knowledgeable. Thank you for the great experiences every time come to see you guys !
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
31
Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
A very good experience, the nurse and Doctor was kind answered all my concerns and questions. The front desk receptionist kind of ignored you, the back office with professional help was outstanding and I can not say enough.
Magdala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Super professional,
Dannay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Increíble, excelente doctora
Susanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Doc McLean has been my dic for many years. I would not change a thing!
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Compassionate
Laura C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I had an appointment at 1:20 PM I drove all the way from downtown Ft.Myers and got there at 1:25 PM and they turned me away. Never going back there again
Paola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Kamerman is definitely the best, very professional and extremely competent. He is not just focused on his practice but he takes time to assess the patient's health as a whole by listening and offering very valuable advice. His experience and his preparation are irreplaceable. His precious assistant, Amelia, is an excellent professional, very kind and attentive in putting the patient at ease and in providing any necessary information. If it were possible to give a ten stars rating I would.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very professional
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Loved Dr McLean. He was kind , interested and attentive .Also not in a rush