Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1218 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr strathman is amazing! Makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Thank you Dr Kamerman,and his caring staff!
Patricia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The doctor and his nurse were just wonderful as were all other personnel. The only issue was the 35 minute wait time in a freezing cold waiting area.
Juliet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Friendly AND professional
Ginou V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I been have good experience since 2008 until now
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Professional
Jeisy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Great service
Marlene F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Kamerman and his nurse Amelia are very empathetic which really makes the patient more at ease with the procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kamerman. I feel very comfortable with him. I would just like to be able to attain better communication with personnel in office to ease anxiety when needed.
Any Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent
Adianez A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Doctor was absolutely amazing!! Unfortunately I wish the front desk staff and billing were as well. If it were for then I would leave the practice but since the doctors are so amazing I bare the front desk staff
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
It’s always a great experience walking through Dr Kammerman’s office. From the smiling faces of his front staff, to the warm and caring nurse, Amilia. Dr. Kammerman is extremely professional and takes his time to make sure he addresses all your concerns without being rushed. I have been a patient for many years and would recommend Dr. Kammerman to any of my family and friends.
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr Strathmann was very friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and pleasant. Office staff very friendly and helpful.
Marla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Nurse Aileen was informative and friendly. I felt immediately comfortable. Dr. Gutierrez-Prieto was so thorough and helpful. She took the time to explain everything that was pertinent to my needs. She is a lovely person, extremely smart and down to earth. I was so happy to find a doctor I feel confident in. Highly recommend her!
Amber Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Nice doctor, only spent a min with him though
Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Kamerman he is the best!! He is my Dr for 18 years. Thank you!!
Melodie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr.McLean is an exceptional experienced practitioner who I would recommend without any reservation
Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Excelente profesionales.
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
She is an excellent physician and a wonderful person. Very thorough and explains everything.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Everything good
Roxana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excelente