Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

757 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffanie C.
Submitted 09/20/19
He took great care of me. I was scared of the whole process but was ready to have it done. He answered all my questions and prepared me and was honest the whole time! Thank you Dr. Strathman
Lilliam P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Hi is wonderfull!!!
Kathleen T.
Submitted 09/18/19
My experience was very positive with a professional and friendly staff. I was very happy with my doctor.
Deanne L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional, respectful, explains in detail what he is going to do. I would recommend Dr. Kamerman to others
Dayana D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Kamerman is an excellent doctor.
Rita J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Comfortable, caring and compassionate.
Mariela A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Profesional, reliable and excellent manners.
Nicolle T.
Submitted 09/16/19
I’m 100 % satisfying!
Margaret C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Short wait & pleasant staff. Dr McLean always kind & caring.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Strathmann answered all my questions and he and the staff are very friendly.
Erika O.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent Profesional !
Shulleika M.
Submitted 09/12/19
@
Jeanne C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr McLean is wonderful! Eliane, Ophelia and Miriam are great also. I feel this practice provides the utmost care. So glad I found them!!!
Daniella N.
Submitted 09/11/19
As a new patient with an issue Dr K was calm, reassuring and made me feel very comfortable. The ease of the front office answering the phone promptly and scheduling my appointment ...was legendary. Elizabeth was particularly helpful in providing excellent customer service. Dr K was easy to trust and seemed very knowledgeable. I’m so glad I found you guys!
Guadalupe R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carole F.
Submitted 09/11/19
My appointment with Dr. Kamerman was exceptional. I am relatively new to Naples and I am an older patient very tied to my physicians in Atlanta. However, I was very impressed with the office staff and their caring attitudes as well as Dr. Kamerman’s attentiveness toward me as a new face. Sooo happy that I found (via my physician) Women’s Healthcare Physicians of Naples and Dr. Max.
Nadia F.
Submitted 09/10/19
First visit under the belt. Everyone was pleasant and thoughtful. I felt listened to and am excited for what the future brings.
Diane B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Clear explanation of test results and procedures
Dona R.
Submitted 09/06/19
The receptionist was very friendly. The nurse was wonderful. I had no wait time. My appointment was at 2:30 & I was out of the office by 3:00. A wonderful experience.
Diana G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excelente