Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

928 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Is my first time with her and she is very nicely listened and answered my questions.
Yanelis C.
Submitted 01/07/21
The doctor is super nice and answered all my questions.
Jade H.
Submitted 12/24/20
After years of incompetent doctors, Dr. Kamerman, and Laura Cavin PA couldn’t have been more helpful. They both listened to me and my issues and came up with a plan to help fix my endometriosis pain. I would highly recommend both of them.
Noemy B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very professional
Tina P.
Submitted 12/04/20
I’ve been very happy with Dr. McLean since I found him 4 years ago.
Katherine S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Kamerman was very professional and knowledgeable
Alisha D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Highly Recommend Dr. Kamerman! Fantastic Doctor and staff!
Nancy A.
Submitted 11/03/20
Had to wait 45 minutes but the doctor will listen to you. Very thoughtful
Yael A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Friendly ,straight to the point ,honest opinion plus suggestions for treatment
Johanna T.
Submitted 10/05/20
Ofelia is so attentive, professional and kind. Dr McLean is an amazing physician, I truly appreciate and respect him highly.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. McLean delivered my son in 1981, and delivered my grandson two years ago. He is the best!
Gina R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Kamerman and his assistant Amelia have ALWAYS provided excellent expert and professional care with a friendly demeanor. You're in good hands with Dr. K!
Cherie H.
Submitted 09/15/20
First time visit, Dr Strathmann, was very friendly and easy to talk to!
Natalie D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Best doctor ever
Laura T.
Submitted 08/22/20
Great experience, recommended
Dayana P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent
Liz G.
Submitted 07/29/20
The doctor's attention is always excellent, she is a good person, but the girl at the reception desk was very inefficient. I had a scheduled appointment and the receptionist told me to sit down and wait. So I did and an hour passed. Obviously she saw me in the seating area. I thought that the doctor was busy with another patient. When I asked the receptionist what was the delay for my appointment, she said very rudely, you should have checked the time. I told her, she had me seat in the seating area. The receptionist only replied that she had many patients and that she forgot about me. Then she said, I needed to wait two more hours to be seen because the patients who had their scheduled appointment after me, needed to be seen now. I explained to her, I had asked at work for my schedule to be changed, so I could have this appointment. I also explained to her, I thought the doctor was busy with another patient and that was why I was waiting patiently. The receptionist was very rude. She told me, you either wait or rescheduled. She didn't even make eye contact and kept working on the computer. I had to reschedule due to her incompetency because in 30 minutes I had to be at work. She must be new at this job because I have never seen her before but this is no excuse of how I was treated and the outcome.
Lisbet V.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excelente
Maria A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. McLean is down to earth, friendly, kind and listens...I am very happy having him as my doctor delivering my baby boy
Sheila G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Excellent