Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

920 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 920 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yael A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Friendly ,straight to the point ,honest opinion plus suggestions for treatment
Johanna T.
Submitted 10/05/20
Ofelia is so attentive, professional and kind. Dr McLean is an amazing physician, I truly appreciate and respect him highly.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. McLean delivered my son in 1981, and delivered my grandson two years ago. He is the best!
Gina R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Kamerman and his assistant Amelia have ALWAYS provided excellent expert and professional care with a friendly demeanor. You're in good hands with Dr. K!
Cherie H.
Submitted 09/15/20
First time visit, Dr Strathmann, was very friendly and easy to talk to!
Natalie D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Best doctor ever
Laura T.
Submitted 08/22/20
Great experience, recommended
Dayana P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent
Liz G.
Submitted 07/29/20
The doctor's attention is always excellent, she is a good person, but the girl at the reception desk was very inefficient. I had a scheduled appointment and the receptionist told me to sit down and wait. So I did and an hour passed. Obviously she saw me in the seating area. I thought that the doctor was busy with another patient. When I asked the receptionist what was the delay for my appointment, she said very rudely, you should have checked the time. I told her, she had me seat in the seating area. The receptionist only replied that she had many patients and that she forgot about me. Then she said, I needed to wait two more hours to be seen because the patients who had their scheduled appointment after me, needed to be seen now. I explained to her, I had asked at work for my schedule to be changed, so I could have this appointment. I also explained to her, I thought the doctor was busy with another patient and that was why I was waiting patiently. The receptionist was very rude. She told me, you either wait or rescheduled. She didn't even make eye contact and kept working on the computer. I had to reschedule due to her incompetency because in 30 minutes I had to be at work. She must be new at this job because I have never seen her before but this is no excuse of how I was treated and the outcome.
Lisbet V.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excelente
Maria A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. McLean is down to earth, friendly, kind and listens...I am very happy having him as my doctor delivering my baby boy
Sheila G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Excellent
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Excellent
Natalia S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Thank you. Good job. Good service.
Mia M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Strathmann is amazing. Welcomes every patient with a big smile and makes them feel very comfortable in a new office. I highly recommend him and his office.
Judith L.
Submitted 06/30/20
As a new patient, Dr. Kamerman and his staff were pleasant and very professional. I was very much at ease. Thank you Dr. Kamerman.
Iris R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Office in very clean and staff is incredible. Dr. Kammerman is very professional and always has time for any questions.
Adriana A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Exellent
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always amazing
Kellie M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr.Gutierrez is an amazing doctor! She makes you feel very comfortable and goes above and beyond for her patients.