Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

871 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 871 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne M.
Submitted 04/02/20
The Doctor was very thorough, articulate and provided a variety of helpful suggestions!
Kay K.
Submitted 03/30/20
Excellent.
Marsha M.
Submitted 03/26/20
I had my first internet appointment with Dr. Kamerman. The experience was great...hope I have this option in the future, rather than coming in for all appointments. Dr. Kamerman took his time and addressed the issues and my new prescription was called in the next morning (after some research). I was very satisfied.
Sallie C.
Submitted 03/25/20
He is such a fantastic doctor..thoughtful, kind and best doctor I have gone to in a long time!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/23/20
It was a little frustrating getting on to the website for the face to face contact however when we finally were connected by facetime I couldn’t have been more impressed with dr. Straithmann or more pleased! Wonderful down to earth doctor that I highly recommend. Can’t thank him or his nurse Kenya enough for their patience and understanding.
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/23/20
Everyone was very nice and welcoming as well as safe given the current Coronavirus situation.
Rosaine D.
Submitted 03/23/20
excellent attention and very professional
Katerina M.
Submitted 03/16/20
I’ve being going to Dr. Kamerman for 15 years and every time I have received exceptional care.
Erianny D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everything was perfect. Thank you
Pamala C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very Kind staff. Dr. Kamerman is very interested and listens.
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Mclean is highly experienced which is reflected in his quick, accurate diagnosis. He has an awesome bedside manner and I always felt I was in very capable hands. His support staff is excellent as well!
Maria B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Kind and explained clearly
Linda M.
Submitted 02/26/20
I had an initial visit with Dr. Kamerman. All the paperwork I was given was carefully explained explained to me and all my questions were answered. I met with Amelia who spoke with me about my visit and she kindly asked me more questions in a professional manner. Dr. Kamerman answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. I felt he heard and understood my health concerns.
Nyla E.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Kamerman and his entire staff makes me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end of his office visit and procedures.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Love dr Mclean!
Cynthia V.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr.McLean Always Very attentive & communicates things clearly! The front desk staff always works hard with my work schedule & due their best to schedule me accordingly. I appreciate this office for great service for my baby and myself .
Joanne W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always a great experience. The staff, Jacklyn and Dr. Kamerman are great!
Evelind R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr McLean isnt not my doctor is my family ,has been there for me for almost 15 years ,He is professional, and I trust him over any dr ,thank you dr McLean I will be always in debt with you,thanks to you ,I have my two babies it was hard but thanks God and you was possible
Stefany N.
Submitted 02/07/20
Staff is always friendly and attentive, I live in Cape Coral and have been going to see dr kamerman for 3 years now, I feel really comfortable and it’s definitely worth the drive.
Julie L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Love Dr.K and his North Naples Staff always polite and welcoming. Downtown office needs to learn from the North Naples office.