Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

912 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 912 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz G.
Submitted 07/29/20
The doctor's attention is always excellent, she is a good person, but the girl at the reception desk was very inefficient. I had a scheduled appointment and the receptionist told me to sit down and wait. So I did and an hour passed. Obviously she saw me in the seating area. I thought that the doctor was busy with another patient. When I asked the receptionist what was the delay for my appointment, she said very rudely, you should have checked the time. I told her, she had me seat in the seating area. The receptionist only replied that she had many patients and that she forgot about me. Then she said, I needed to wait two more hours to be seen because the patients who had their scheduled appointment after me, needed to be seen now. I explained to her, I had asked at work for my schedule to be changed, so I could have this appointment. I also explained to her, I thought the doctor was busy with another patient and that was why I was waiting patiently. The receptionist was very rude. She told me, you either wait or rescheduled. She didn't even make eye contact and kept working on the computer. I had to reschedule due to her incompetency because in 30 minutes I had to be at work. She must be new at this job because I have never seen her before but this is no excuse of how I was treated and the outcome.
Lisbet V.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excelente
Maria A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. McLean is down to earth, friendly, kind and listens...I am very happy having him as my doctor delivering my baby boy
Sheila G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Excellent
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Excellent
Natalia S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Thank you. Good job. Good service.
Mia M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Strathmann is amazing. Welcomes every patient with a big smile and makes them feel very comfortable in a new office. I highly recommend him and his office.
Judith L.
Submitted 06/30/20
As a new patient, Dr. Kamerman and his staff were pleasant and very professional. I was very much at ease. Thank you Dr. Kamerman.
Iris R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Office in very clean and staff is incredible. Dr. Kammerman is very professional and always has time for any questions.
Adriana A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Exellent
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always amazing
Kellie M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr.Gutierrez is an amazing doctor! She makes you feel very comfortable and goes above and beyond for her patients.
Leona O.
Submitted 06/24/20
Fantastic doctor. Exceptional in every way. I recommend him to all my friends. Longer wait time since he delivered a baby!!! Wow!!!
Nourhan H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience always
Maday P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. McLean is my preferred doctor. The staff is very professional. I love this place.
Yanary B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very attentive and sweet
Jessica A.
Submitted 06/15/20
Love the attention to the details, he’s always been great with me
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Front staff, nursing staff and Dr. were all nice, professional and polite. Would greatly recommend. I have been coming to this group for a while now, my usual Dr is out of town and I needed to see a Dr for a pressing matter. Dr. Kamerman was wonderful and caring to my needs. He made me feel at ease.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 06/11/20
So very happy with Dr Strathmann and his wonderful staff! I am on my second year for the 3 treatments of the Mona Lisa procedure. Dr Strathmann is very personable, puts you right at ease and offers great advice! So pleased with my experience each and every time.
Patsy C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Kamerman is a kind professional doctor and I would recommend him highly.