Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

944 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 944 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela D.
Submitted 04/15/21
She was really sweet and easy to talk too. I appreciate her taking the time to answer all my questions. Really great doctor.
Denisse D.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great office
Nuvia C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Excelente
Mary T.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr.Gutierrez-Prieto was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. She answered all my questions and was very friendly and down to earth. She was patient, conscientious and thorough in her procedures. I really was very pleased with my first time visit with Dr. Gutierrez-Prieto and her staff. I’m so relieved to find a doctor and staff I feel comfortable with for future visits. I highly recommend this Doctor and her staff.
Yaquelin R.
Submitted 03/27/21
I
Michele H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Strathmann is always helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. I recommend him highly.
Nurys G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Muy buena atención. Gracias
Dunia S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Perfect
Liliya K.
Submitted 02/26/21
Thank you!
Michele H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Strathmann always takes time to listen to my concerns. He is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. He follows up promptly. I recommend him highly.
Joyce G.
Submitted 02/09/21
As always caring and attentive
Shirley P.
Submitted 02/03/21
The experience was great I will be using him knows what he is doing very comfortable and knowledge
Elsa A.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr.Max Kamerman is the best
Elsa A.
Submitted 02/02/21
He has been my doctor for more than 10 years, he is kind, honest and very professional. My health has been in his hands for many years, I recommended him for his professionalism and accuracy in diagnosis.
Necelly F.
Submitted 01/26/21
It was great
Maria S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent
Hilda F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Is my first time with her and she is very nicely listened and answered my questions.
Yanelis C.
Submitted 01/07/21
The doctor is super nice and answered all my questions.
Jade H.
Submitted 12/24/20
After years of incompetent doctors, Dr. Kamerman, and Laura Cavin PA couldn’t have been more helpful. They both listened to me and my issues and came up with a plan to help fix my endometriosis pain. I would highly recommend both of them.
Noemy B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very professional