Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

910 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 910 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Friendly, efficient and professional staff. MD courteous, respectful and competent.
Maria E.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Kamerman did a great Job on my procedure. I did not feel any pain and was Able to go about my daily activities right away.
Celia C.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kamerman over 17 years the they’re absolutely awesome!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Kamerman and his nurse are wonderful.
Charlene D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Staff is very professional. All wearing masks, following protocols
Celine B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent. However waited over an hour to be seen. Too many people in masks in the waiting room. Covid 19 is a killer.
Jinmi H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Answered my questions. Didn’t feel rushed. Dr. Strathmann spends time researching and he’s dedicated to his patients.
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/13/20
What an awesome Dr and human being!! Love him to pieces!❤️
Johanna S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Kamerman was great. I would highly recommend him. His nurse is also wonderful. Both put me at ease and answered all my questions. Left feeling very confident in him and his nurse
Nathalie R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Amazing Dr Strathmann. Very nice person, he listens to patient with attention. Keep up the good work!
Lora A.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very thorough. Professional. Compassionate.
Renee O.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Kamerman is very thorough with his patients. He takes the necessary time to listen and confer with any issue I have.
Carmen C.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been patient of Dr. Kamerman seen a young. He a great physician
Christina G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Strathman is an excellent doctor! He listens to any concerns I have and works with me to address my specific needs. I highly recommend him!
Adriana R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Love him
Candice D.
Submitted 04/23/20
My 1st telemedicine appointment, and would do it again. Dr. McLean took care of my medical needs.
Lucia S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Always try make the best for the mother and baby
Cheryl R.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Strathmann was very helpful and personable.
Gina P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Friendly sincere attentive and informative
Suzanne M.
Submitted 04/02/20
The Doctor was very thorough, articulate and provided a variety of helpful suggestions!