Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jailene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Doctor was super sweet and answered all the questions I had
Hilda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
she’s a really good doctor, really respectful, she knew what she was doing for sure, she’s really nice, and she communicates with her patients really well.
Nacima K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
The Nurse was so kind and DR Richard was so nice . And very welcoming wonderful service . I would definitely recommend the place
Ludmilla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Kamerman is a wonderful doctor.
Paulette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Excellent in every way
Beatriz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Excellent service
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Es muy buena la doctora te trata muy bien y te explica todo lo que necesites la mejor
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Strathmann is a phenomenal doctor - who really, truly cares about his patients. I moved 100+ miles away from Naples recently and continue to be one of his patients. He is truly a rare gem and is totally worth the drive to continue being in his care. I greatly appreciate him and his staff.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Strathmann is the best ! He explains this well and is very caring and never makes you feel rushed. I’m so grateful to have him as a doctor.
Karyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Timely with appointments. Prepared and spent time answering any questions.
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Gutierrez-Prieto is a wonderful, caring physician.
Aileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Kamerman and staff are absolutely amazing!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very professional & thorough!!
Elisebeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Buena
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Strathman is great! So happy to have him for my doctor.
Luann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Strathman is wonderful!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Knowledgeable professional sense of humor. Answered all questions asked. Very kind. Patty Kryszczak
Paola L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent customer service and the Doctor gutierrez very professional
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Strathmann is awesome. Makes you feel very comfortable and the staff is great!
Yeimy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. McLean and his nurses are very nice , they listen to your concerns and make sure they do as much as they can in their power to help you with them ! Dr.McLean has a way to make you feel super comfortable, and happy while being there! He is very gentle and knowledgeable. Thank you for the great experiences every time come to see you guys !