Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

579 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mairin C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great
Vicki M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Strathmann was great! He listened, is caring and very good at what he does. The staff and nurses are so nice. They make you feel very comfortable. You couldn’t ask for better care.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Kamerman is an amazing doctor! He is kind, caring, extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel completely comfortable.
Josephine R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Would of like to have a nurse in the room.
Damaris E.
Submitted 04/17/19
Wonderful, very satisfied
Lidia M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excelente, wonderful
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always very prompt and pleasant
Debra L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Kamerman and the staff were very personable and on top of my needs and concerns. They took the time to read my information and asked pertinent questions. Then Dr Kamerman fully explained what the best course of action is and why. I highly recommend them to anyone needing care.
Michele M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very nice staff and doctor
Jean Z.
Submitted 04/12/19
Easy on time
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent doctor.
Nancy W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent doctor!
Yeni A.
Submitted 04/09/19
I love Kenia, Dr, Strathman and staff! They are great :)
Maribel D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excelente atención, la doctora es una persona especial y muy comprensiva
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very nice staff efficiently prepared me for my first ever appt. with this office. It was very important that I be seen by a female for my annual exam. I was beyond pleased when Ms. Cavin entered the room. So pleasant, she instantly put me at ease. I knew right away that I was in good hands. Wish I had found you sooner. I will absolutely be back and will certainly request my next appoint with Ms. Cavin. I'm never disappointed with the thoroughness and expertise of Physician Assistants, or Nurse Practitioners, for that matter! I always find them far more approachable and always very professional. Thank you, Miss Laura...you made my day!
Yuleidys R.
Submitted 04/05/19
beyond pleased. Everything was excellent! Loved the DR and his Nurse Amelia. Thank you very much!
Kary S.
Submitted 04/05/19
I always feel comfortable in the office with every member of the staff, from Dr. McLean down to the receptionists. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone
Dorothy K.
Submitted 04/05/19
Wonderful experience, I went to Dr Strathmann's office as a new patient, somewhat nervous about the Mona Lisa procedure, but once I met Dr Strathmann, who is a younger very knowledgeable Dr who really understands the female anatomy better than me, I immediately felt comfortable and his staff is also very friendly. The Mona Lisa procedure last less than 5 minutes and is completely painless. Highly recommend Dr Strathmann, he is compassionate and I left with a feeling that I've just met a Dr who has the best interest of his patients in mind!
Gabriela P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Really great, i feel super comfortable coming here. So nice
Myrlande D.
Submitted 04/03/19
The greatest doctor a woman can ever wish for. Passionate about his work. Takes time to listen to your concern and address them accordingly.