Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1196 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1196 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
She is so sweet and work on time
Lisandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
She is wonderful
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional and caring doctor. A gem !
Sherrie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The staff were all excellent and efficient. In addition, Dr. McLean was very personable and treated me like he was concerned about my medical history and took the time to explain things clearly. I am very pleased.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
This was my first time going to doctor in over 5 years. I had such a terrible experience going to the Drs last time I went. So I just decided not to go again. It was such a bad experience and I live in Alva which is far in general so if it tells you how much I didn't want that that experience again, I decided to see a doctor over an hour away. My Point is he was worth the drive, and his nurse was beyond amazing kind and both the nurse an doctor we're so compassionate of my insecurities. I don't love having to see this Type of Dr this appt this doctor handles, but he was outstanding as far as bedside manner professional and certainly, both forth the effort to get to know me as a person and anything that I may be worried or concerned with. I am very appreciative of having this opportunity to let some one looking for a doctor to know, this office did a great job in all categories. Thanks, Monica
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Such a great experience when you’re there! Dr. Strathmann is great!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
The operation went wel.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Strathmann was very personable, explained that I had aged out of needing routine Pap tests. My only regret was not asking if he might recommend an MD in Family Practice for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Strathmann to anyone in search of an excellent doctor.
Deanna H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
It was ok I didn't like sitting as long that I did
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
The service that I received from, Dr. Kamerman is excellent. He is knowledgeable, sensitive, and informative. Dr. Kamerman and his nurse Amelia, assured me that I am properly informed about my health and care, which leaves me with confidence that I have chosen the right Gynecologist. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. KAMERMAN.
Nina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
De Gutierrez is wonderful. She is an excellent communicator. I feel understood and cared about.
Marilin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I am very happy
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Kamerman took the time to have me review all changes from prior year, we discussed them, not rushed and he listens well. I'm relaxed during visit.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Paola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly staff. Received appointment quickly. All my questions answered
Christina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great experience, as always!
Gislaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Good
Arelys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excelente doctor y el staff tambien