Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

429 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elia S.
Submitted 11/29/18
La enfermera de doctor Kamerman su atención excelentes
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Laura really listened and was interested in getting to know me and my concerns. She gave me a very thorough exam. I would recommend her to anyone.
Shaydreika M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great
Emma V.
Submitted 11/20/18
Good
Marvely A.
Submitted 11/17/18
Was excellent and professional
Dayneris G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Love this place , love more the Dr.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Strathmann and staff are very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr Strathmann answered my questions and I did not feel appointment was rushed.
Margaret E.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Kamerman is an excellent doctor, a good listener, very caring and thorough. The staff is friendly and his nurse Amelia is very pleasant. I can highly recommend this practice.
Adriana V.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent, very professional.
Suzanne F.
Submitted 11/02/18
Walking in the door the staff was attentive and polite. Continuing to the nurse helping me complete the new patient input and being thorough. Dr, Strathmann has the best bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable. He address my health issue with care and eased my concern. Most importantly he took the time to talk with me about the issue before the exam. I am very pleased.
Margaret C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Treated well but wait time was 40 minutes. Hopefully someone takes care of the scheduling to eliminate such a long wait.
Melissa H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Laura is always professional very personable great listener and explains everything. Thank you
Alexis S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Laura is always so pleasant, honest, knowledagble, and kind! I love seeing her.
Judy B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Short wait time. Good Dr Care.
Annette T.
Submitted 10/26/18
EveryoneWas Very Pleasant & Professional
Rita J.
Submitted 10/22/18
My husband and I went to see Dr Kamerman for a consultation this morning. We were very pleased with the time Dr. Kamerman took with us to answer all of our questions and to communicate with us in a caring manner. He is knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable.
Anastasia R.
Submitted 10/18/18
I had great experience with doctor Kamerman and his staff.
Anastasia R.
Submitted 10/16/18
I had great experience, from my first call to the end of my appointment. Great staff and great doctor. I wish I knew about them before.
Idalmis A.
Submitted 10/16/18
Yes, I'm extremely satisfied with Dr. Kamerman, he is a great Doctor also his nurse assistant Amelia they both take the time to educate and answer all my questions and concerns. I recommend Dr. Kamerman to every body. Thank you.
Destiny V.
Submitted 10/12/18