Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

515 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabiola O.
Submitted 01/25/18
He is the friendliest doctor I ever had
Bionca M.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Strathmann made me feel so comfortable!!! I have never been so calm and comfortable with any other doctor. He answered all my questions very efficiently and put all my worries to rest. I won’t see anyone else besides him now!
Ann Marie B.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Kamerman was extremely professional, explained the entire procedure to me and addressed all my concerns. He is a terrific doctor, you never feel rushed.
Elianet R.
Submitted 01/25/18
Muy satisfecha con el trato en la clínica
Elianet R.
Submitted 01/25/18
Muy buena atención de parte del doctor y toda su equipo de trabajo
Elianet R.
Submitted 01/25/18
Muy satisfecha con la atención y el trato en la clínica
Linda P.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Kamerman is the very best ob/gyn Dr I have ever used! His bedside manner is extremely comfortable, & he is very easy to talk to . I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good Dr. in his field.
Isik E.
Submitted 01/24/18
He really cares about his patients!!! He is the best!!!
Katia M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Mclean is the best!
Evelyn H.
Submitted 01/24/18
SUPER
Sharyn S.
Submitted 01/23/18
Outstanding
Vanessa A.
Submitted 01/22/18
Great if you like Paps!
Belkys G.
Submitted 01/19/18
The best,I will recommend dr Kamerman, and Amelia the best team in Naples. Keep up the good jod , and the all staff
Lisandra M.
Submitted 01/19/18
Great doctor (:
Lisandra M.
Submitted 01/19/18
MUY BUENAS LA ATENCION
Amy P.
Submitted 01/19/18
He is awesome!! So happy I found him! Recommend HIGHLY! Kind and thoughtful!
Teresa Y.
Submitted 01/19/18
Laura Cabin is an excellent physician assistant . I’m so please to have her as one of my care providers during my pregnancy. She takes all the time I need to answer all my questions without any rush. She goes above and beyond explaining every detail about pregnancy and reassuring everything is going to be ok. Thank you Laura, specially for today’s visit !
Sondra E.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Max Kameraman listens to his patients and he treats you as if you were his mother or sister. You cannot ask for anything more from a Dr. who wants you to be well, active and easy to talk to.
Mairene C.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr Kamerman es mi doctor desde el año 2001,excelente como profesional y persona,lo recomiendo 100 por ciento.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/18/18
I like this doctor is very professional and you feel safe