Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

1143 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1143 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 03/03/22
I would recommend Dr Strathmann to others
Laura C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone Always makes me feel comfortable, an that my health is important to the Doctor & staff. They always explain everything to me so I understand what to expect during my visit. Thank you to all. Mrs. Lauralynne Childs
Maureen L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Strathmann is a knowledgeable, caring physician. This is why I chose to go back to him for a follow-up visit.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Listened patiently to my concerns and explained results thoroughly.
Montanna B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Perfect. I love this dr office.
Michele H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Strathman is always professional, knowledgeable & pleasant.
Lynn M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very friendly and orderly.
Rosemarie L.
Submitted 02/20/22
I would definitely recommend Dr. Strathmann, puts you at ease, listen’s too any concerns you have.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Listens intently to what I’m saying….he’s the best!
Arlene F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The doctor seemed very knowledgeable!
Karla D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Hi is great
Janice N.
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor has personal touch, highly recommended. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Damaris A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Nice and courteous staff
Amy S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Perfect from start to finish! In and out within 25 min for annual exam!
Mary D.
Submitted 02/15/22
After just moving to Naples area and needing a gynecologist I researched and found Dr. Strathman. From phone call to coming into the office for my appointment the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Strathmann definitely put me at ease , he asked questions and listened and did not make me feel he was in a rush. He is very experienced & professional and yet very personable. He diagnosed & treated the problem. I would highly recommend him.
Carlina I.
Submitted 02/13/22
Excellent
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Appreciated the practice getting me in and addressing my concerns.
Margarete E.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Kamerman is very professional, he is thorough, an excellent listener and has great bed side manners. He has been my doctor since 2016, I can highly recommend him. His staff is very pleasant.
Theresa S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff and Dr Kammerman very warm and informative.
Maria L.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr.Strathman , after my examination and discussing my symptoms determined the problem and gave me the correct treatment. The medication is working. He is a kind, sincere doctor, and cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.