Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

1016 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent Dr
Kathleen F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent office staff and physician!
Maria G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Timely and informative
Elainie A.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was truly a great and comfortable experience.
Francesca L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Staff were friendly and Dr Strathman was pleasant and professional overall a positive experience
Janeth A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excelente
Anaili S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Una doctora excelente con una amabilidad y tranquilidad que hace sentirme como paciente y yo en lo personal estoy muy agradecida de sus consejos Gracias
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/08/21
I have told everyone who asks what a wonderful team and doctor I have in Dr Gutierrez.She is thoughtful, considerate and thorough.I so appreciate how present she is to me, no matter how busy she may be. And her team reflects these traits.She is my third obgyn in Naples ...and indeed the third try is a charm!
Angela D.
Submitted 07/07/21
He was very nice and a pleasure to meet. I can see why so many love him as a doctor.
Melody B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Kamerman has a delightful as well as professional manner about him. He was the first doctor I’ve ever had to introduce himself and explain his credentials and qualifications at the beginning of my visit. He was cordial, not brusque like so many of today’s physicians, and by the end of my visit I felt well informed and confident about not proceeding with my initial request, as it ran counter to his training and experience.
Yanet T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great!!!!! Dr Natalie is fantastic… a great listener!!!!! Everything was done pain free and the medial assistants are great!!!!
Virginia J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly assuring staff, And Dr Kamerman was attentive and thorough. A most pleasant experience.
Eliana G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Fue una experiencia maravillosa. Una doctora excelente, y unas manos estupendas.
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excelente servicio
Sophia A.
Submitted 06/23/21
I am highly satisfied with my visit today, because there some things I didn't know about me now I know. Thanks Dr. McLean, I really appreciate your work, we will continue the follow-up.
Sarah I.
Submitted 06/16/21
The office and nursing staff was very professional and helpful. My time with Dr. McLean included his questions about my current health and recent medical and surgical history, a thorough exam and a follow up conversation about his findings and suggestions for treatment. He listened to and answered my questions, and I never felt I was being rushed out of the office.
Jelena I.
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional, carrying, nice and gentle… Highly recommended
Rosane L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. McLean is nice and respectful
Immacula P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Best experience I have ever had. Dr. Mclean is a commensurate professional.
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was my first appointment and Dr. Gutierrez was amazing and made me feel comfortable and relaxed!