Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

937 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 937 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yanary B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very attentive and sweet
Jessica A.
Submitted 06/15/20
Love the attention to the details, he’s always been great with me
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Front staff, nursing staff and Dr. were all nice, professional and polite. Would greatly recommend. I have been coming to this group for a while now, my usual Dr is out of town and I needed to see a Dr for a pressing matter. Dr. Kamerman was wonderful and caring to my needs. He made me feel at ease.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 06/11/20
So very happy with Dr Strathmann and his wonderful staff! I am on my second year for the 3 treatments of the Mona Lisa procedure. Dr Strathmann is very personable, puts you right at ease and offers great advice! So pleased with my experience each and every time.
Patsy C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Kamerman is a kind professional doctor and I would recommend him highly.
Genesis A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Good
Martine J.
Submitted 06/08/20
Nice staffing and the doctor cares about my concerns
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Friendly, efficient and professional staff. MD courteous, respectful and competent.
Maria E.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Kamerman did a great Job on my procedure. I did not feel any pain and was Able to go about my daily activities right away.
Celia C.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kamerman over 17 years the they’re absolutely awesome!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Kamerman and his nurse are wonderful.
Charlene D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Staff is very professional. All wearing masks, following protocols
Celine B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent. However waited over an hour to be seen. Too many people in masks in the waiting room. Covid 19 is a killer.
Jinmi H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Answered my questions. Didn’t feel rushed. Dr. Strathmann spends time researching and he’s dedicated to his patients.
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/13/20
What an awesome Dr and human being!! Love him to pieces!❤️
Johanna S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Kamerman was great. I would highly recommend him. His nurse is also wonderful. Both put me at ease and answered all my questions. Left feeling very confident in him and his nurse
Nathalie R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Amazing Dr Strathmann. Very nice person, he listens to patient with attention. Keep up the good work!
Lora A.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very thorough. Professional. Compassionate.
Renee O.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Kamerman is very thorough with his patients. He takes the necessary time to listen and confer with any issue I have.
Carmen C.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been patient of Dr. Kamerman seen a young. He a great physician