Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
31
Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
A very good experience, the nurse and Doctor was kind answered all my concerns and questions. The front desk receptionist kind of ignored you, the back office with professional help was outstanding and I can not say enough.
Magdala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Super professional,
Dannay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Increíble, excelente doctora
Susanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Doc McLean has been my dic for many years. I would not change a thing!
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Compassionate
Laura C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I had an appointment at 1:20 PM I drove all the way from downtown Ft.Myers and got there at 1:25 PM and they turned me away. Never going back there again
Paola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Kamerman is definitely the best, very professional and extremely competent. He is not just focused on his practice but he takes time to assess the patient's health as a whole by listening and offering very valuable advice. His experience and his preparation are irreplaceable. His precious assistant, Amelia, is an excellent professional, very kind and attentive in putting the patient at ease and in providing any necessary information. If it were possible to give a ten stars rating I would.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very professional
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Loved Dr McLean. He was kind , interested and attentive .Also not in a rush
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
A positive experience. Dr Kamerman took his time and answered my questions.
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Excellent treatment by the med tech and the physician, listening and discussing issues, answering questions.
Josefina U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr.McLean is great, very thorough and explained everything.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
The office staff is kind and friendly. Dr Gutierrez is just wonderful. Very smart and up to date on recent treatments for uncommon conditions. Highly recommend this office.
Lesly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Strathmann is very professional and I trust him. Staff is also very friendly.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very professional, courteous staff. The doctor took his time with me and answered all my questions!
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
She was personal, professional, on time and nice.
Marya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
always good
Elizabeth G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Hay veces que me sentido que es rápido su atención y no da el tiempo necesario para explicar tu estado
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Excellent care