Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

1072 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1072 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Niya P.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. W is a good doc. He knows what he doing and he is great at what he does!
Candice C.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Kamerman has an excellent bedside manner; I am so thankful I was referred to him. The office staff and nurses are equally as kind and welcoming.
Mariela G.
Submitted 03/27/18
Perfect
Debra F.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great office.
Rose B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Warm and welcoming environment that made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Strathmann answered all of my questions and gave me his undivided attention.
Yanelis G.
Submitted 03/26/18
very good attention I recommend them
Nidia C.
Submitted 03/26/18
Good attencion
Ann Marie B.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Kamerman and his staff are fantastic! They are caring and do everything possible to make your visit comfortable and you always leave well informed.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr is very skilled and staff is warm and friendly.
Sandy B.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great doctor, caring, and answered all my questions. Made me feel taken care of. No worries and happy I found my permanent obgyn.
Ann M.
Submitted 03/23/18
Certainly would recommend Dr Strathmann he was very professional and caring to my needs I was very comfortable with him
Jessica A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Good attention !!!!
Yesenia P.
Submitted 03/23/18
Attentive to the concerns I was expressing no matter how big or small and she provided a clear path to take to address them
Debra F.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great office. Staff is friendly. Doctors are patient and understanding.
Jacquita S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Great service
Jacquita S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. McLean is a very great physician..I would recommend him to anyone in search for a physician..He is very thorough and to the point.. great customer service also.
Ingrid P.
Submitted 03/22/18
Excellent Dr and staff.Very highly recommend Dr Kamerman.
Ismaray F.
Submitted 03/21/18
Excelente
Samantha T.
Submitted 03/21/18
I love my visit with Dr. Strathmann. I feel so at ease and comfortable
Connie P.
Submitted 03/20/18
Exceptional and caring service .