Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

1163 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Strathmann is very comforting when needed most and makes the visit a pleasure every time.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 04/04/18
I have been to over 13 Gynecologist's in the last 10 years! And Doctor Kammerman is the first to have me leave with happy tears! I have cried at almost every visit with the last 12 Doctor's! Sad tears! All they would say is 'At your age, we like to take the whole package!' I finally found you! Dr. Kammerman! And what a breath of fresh air! I do now believe that all the other Doctor's just wanted to make $! After 10 years&! I finally found a caring Doctor who was not out to make $, he is out there to be a real Doctor! After I visited Dr. Kammerman, I felt like a kid on Christmas Morning! All that pressure from the other Doctor's went away! Thank You Dr. Kammerman! From the bottom of my heart!
Yeni A.
Submitted 04/04/18
Nurse Kenia is amazing, and so is Dr. Strathmann!
Maria G.
Submitted 04/04/18
Amazing experience
Lori A.
Submitted 04/03/18
Most pleasant office staff. And DR kamerman is great Very attentive and truly caring
Maria S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Excellent !!!!!!
Barbara T.
Submitted 04/02/18
A very positive experience, and very caring staff
Cindy C.
Submitted 03/30/18
Professional and kind
Samantha T.
Submitted 03/29/18
I love him. He is so on point with all my needs.
Trina L.
Submitted 03/28/18
I really appreciate the care and concern of both Dr. Kamerman, and his nurse, Amelia
Maria M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Ofelia and Dr Mclean are the best and the PsR that was there at that time has an excellent customer Service they are excellent.
Niya P.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. W is a good doc. He knows what he doing and he is great at what he does!
Candice C.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Kamerman has an excellent bedside manner; I am so thankful I was referred to him. The office staff and nurses are equally as kind and welcoming.
Mariela G.
Submitted 03/27/18
Perfect
Debra F.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great office.
Rose B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Warm and welcoming environment that made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Strathmann answered all of my questions and gave me his undivided attention.
Yanelis G.
Submitted 03/26/18
very good attention I recommend them
Nidia C.
Submitted 03/26/18
Good attencion
Ann Marie B.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Kamerman and his staff are fantastic! They are caring and do everything possible to make your visit comfortable and you always leave well informed.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr is very skilled and staff is warm and friendly.