Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

871 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 871 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Kamerman and his entire staff are amazing! They are not only professional and respectful of their patients’ time, more importantly, they are kind and compassionate. I am grateful for the referral I received to see Dr. Kamerman. I couldn’t recommend him more highly.
Genevieve G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always great experience very professional and polite staff
Josefa G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Buena atención y muy amable su equipo,muy profesional el doctor
Linet G.
Submitted 10/26/19
He is a really good doctor.
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Kamerman is very professional and thorough. He is a very good doctor. I have been going to him for quite a few years.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Got information in a understandable concise manner.
Anastasia A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Kamerman is very pleasant and caring physician , with great knowledge of woman's care . I highly recommend Dr Kamerman.
Mirtha S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Muy satisfactoria,despues de cada visita me voy mas tranquila y menos preocupada para mi casa.
Nancy O.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great Doctor and staff. Amelia is wonderful too!! Highly recommend Dr. Kammerman and the practice. I have been a patient for 7 years and truly feel like I am in good hands.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very positive experience at Dr Kamerman’s office. The nurse was very caring and sweet which was appreciated and Dr Kamerman testing was necessary and I felt like I was in good hands.
Bibiana G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Gutierrez and her nurses are always attentive, helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend her!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Strathmann takes the time to listen to his patient and meet their needs. Excellent bedside manner.
Johanna M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Kamerman was great- answered all my questions. Thanks!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Well organized staff and friendly environment. And Dr. Kamerman is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Nourhan H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Lindsay C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Genuine and listens
Julia M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very thorough genuine compassion.
Viviana A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor Stratman is a great Doctor and a great person, for me, he is the best
Deeann C.
Submitted 10/10/19
The office was very nice I didn’t have to wait long when I arrived. Just wish I was able to fill out the paperwork before I got there at that took a while.Really liked Dr. Strathman he was very nice and everyone else at the office was very nice. Would recommend coming here
Maria T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Perfecta.