Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1347 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Always a Very Friendly Front Desk & Nursing & Billing Staff-Dr.McLean & Staff Thank You for All Your Hard work & many many years of Service!!!!!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Helpful
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
The young woman at the front desk have great customer service skills. Dr Gutierrez Prieto is absolutely wonderful very caring and explains the procedures and great details in her assistant was very good as well
Sherrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr, Strathmann is the Absolute BEST gynecologist I have ever been to. He makes the physicals easy to have done. He listens to what you say and takes the time to explain questions. If you are looking for a new DR. or if you are new to the area. He is an A++++++ in my book.
Izaora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
He is a great doctor, professional, and answers to all the concerns that you have.
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Best experience EVER with a Dr. He was kind , patient and went above and beyond to address my problem. His nurse was also amazing, efficient and kind. I am so thankful to have been referred to this Dr.
Rosanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr Strathmann is the BEST!! He’s very down to earth and always makes sure I’m comfortable with what the plan is.
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Gutiérrez and her staff are very attentive and helpful, I had a great experience the first time visiting this office and definitely won’t hesitate to come back for any gynecological needs
Mercedes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr. Strathmann And his MA were great!
Yarisleidi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent
Onna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Good
Idalmis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excelente
Hilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excellent
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Wonderful Doctor
Wichelene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
He was very nice, all smiley
Eileen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Knowledgeable doctor with very nice manner. Wait time to see dr was too long, staff could text/email that dr is behind schedule
Germaine J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I have my surgery and april 2022 i feel very good is a good dortor
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Muy eficiente
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr Gutierrez-Prieto is young, smart, energetic and empathetic. If I were a young woman having my children she would be exactly who I would choose. As it is as an older woman I also feel very comfortable and included in her care.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Attentive caring staff. Dr McLean is exceptional, listens to your observations and concerns and provides detailed guidance and solutions.