Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

579 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aviva C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very punctual and courteous!
Alexis S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very compassionate, taking a lot of time explaining everything.
Margret C.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr McLean is very thorough, kind & caring. He answers all questions & shows genuine concern & you never feel rushed.
Magnolia D.
Submitted 02/22/19
The entire experience with Dr. Kamerman was very pleasant. He’s very professional and very much a people’s person. It was my first time with a male OBGYN and he made it feel so easy and natural. He’s got very gentle hands as well.
Lynette V.
Submitted 02/21/19
Professional, always on time, waiting and procedure rooms impecable, take his time to explain symptoms
Nidia C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Jocelyn Jackson was very pleasant, very attentive to my needs, addressed all my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. Very thorough in her assessment.
Maggie L.
Submitted 02/21/19
I am very happy with my procedure and the results.
Suren R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excelent
Carolyn R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. McLean has been my doctor for 10 ears and has always taken great care of me. I highly recommend Dr. McLean.
Yodira A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Was good long wait but I heard some of the staff was sick
Judith L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Take time to listen, That's so exciting.
Casandra J.
Submitted 02/15/19
During a very uncomfortable experience she made me feel as comfortable as possible with an amazing medical assistant who’s name is marisol I believe.
Andrea D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Muy bien todo
Melinda N.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very nice & friendly as was the whole staff! I felt so comfortable. I would highly recommend Health Park!
Jessica H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent doctor and very personable.
Betsy R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great
Eileen C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Waiting time was short, Dr. Kamerman was very professional and attentive
NAT J.
Submitted 02/12/19
I love this team, everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Deanna M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Besides the hour wait, Laura was very friendly and thorough
Mary D.
Submitted 02/07/19
I would recommend Dr Strathmann to my friends. He is very kind and considerate