Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1338 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1338 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr Kamerman is extremely intelligent, polished and beyond professional. He always puts YOU first and not many Doctors do that. He makes you feel incredibly confident and is very reassuring. It is a blessing to have him and his amazing staff in our care.
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Friendly, punctual, and knowledgeable.
Nourhan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Kamerman is Very professional and his staff as well , its a pleasure to be his patient
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Kamerman is very warm and personable and takes time to listen and answer questions. Always a positive experience.
Pilar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Muy buen doctor súper feliz de ser su paciente
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Kamerman is very understanding and listens to any concerns you may have. Very happy my internist recommended him.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Appointment was on time. Doctor and staff were professional and caring.
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
Very friendly staff, professional and efficient. Dr. Kammerman has a great bedside manner and is very optimistic that he can help me. Overall I had a very good experience.
Yaismelys M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
She is very nice explain everything what you needed know
Noreen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Strathmann listened carefully and answered all my questions in a very complete, professional and caring manner. He was extremely sympathetic to the problems we were discussing. I appreciate his time, advice, information, and concern very much.
Claulett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
Just met him and feel good vibes, very professional
Donna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Very comfortable
Toni H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
All staff were pleasant and helpful Thanks to all
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/18
Had a great experience with everyone!! My nurse is great very friendly and very accurate
Whitney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
The staff there made me feel very comfortable and it was a great experience.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent
Toni H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Pleasant Dr answers all questions Promt Staff were helpful
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
Love Dr. McLean and his Nurse Ofelia! All my prenatal visits I never felt rushed and always felt my concerns were listened too. McLean also delivered my baby and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Hardly no wait. Staff at desk very polite
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Very good.