Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nidia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
El de y las enfermeras tienen un trato maravilloso gracias
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
My experience with Dr. Kamerman and his staff is always 5 stars.
Amisadai R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Wallace W McLean is amazing! He figured out what no other doctor could. And he also brought to this world my little angel! Thank you! And thank you to his wonderful nurse Ofelia! She is always so professional!
Samantha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
I just love Dr Strathmann. He took care of all my needs with easy and comfort. Im so happy going here.
Terrie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Seems to be very good doctor. Would highly recommend.
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Strathmann is very understanding, thorough and kind.
Yeisly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
Couldn’t feel more comfortable! Thank you for your professionalism !!!
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr K and his staff are the best medical practice I’ve ever attended. As someone with serious gyn complications, I have found Dr K, Laura Cavin and nurse Amelia to be the kindest, most compassionate and professional team. No issue is too big or small for them and they treat you with dignity, empathy and respect. They genuinely care and it shows. Managing my health issues has never been easy but having this crew at my back has certainly significantly changed my life for the better!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/18
Nice and knowledgeable
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Kamerman was thorough and compassionate and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Strathmann is genuinely cares and takes time to listen while also being very reassuring.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Very professional and timely as always!
Geraldine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr.Kamerman makes you feel at ease, as usual and his staff does also while being profession and thorough.5 stars!
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Exceptional patient care !!
Ismaray F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Very good
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
Jocelyn Jackson is amazing. Is very attentive, informs me of everything I need to know to have a healthy pregnancy. She is kind and her nurse Liz has been extremely helpful, very quick to help with questions and concerns. Thank you
Colynn N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Best doctor and provider!
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Strathmann is always pleasant and professional!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Jeanne at front desk was great and Ofelia Dr Mclean nurse was awesome as always.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Professional