Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1338 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1338 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Very professional and timely as always!
Geraldine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr.Kamerman makes you feel at ease, as usual and his staff does also while being profession and thorough.5 stars!
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Exceptional patient care !!
Ismaray F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Very good
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
Jocelyn Jackson is amazing. Is very attentive, informs me of everything I need to know to have a healthy pregnancy. She is kind and her nurse Liz has been extremely helpful, very quick to help with questions and concerns. Thank you
Colynn N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Best doctor and provider!
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Strathmann is always pleasant and professional!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Jeanne at front desk was great and Ofelia Dr Mclean nurse was awesome as always.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Professional
Daily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
McLean is one of the best!!!
Lynda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
I’m very pleased with the level of care and prompt attention I have received. I’m grateful to have Dr McClean involved in my care.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
There is no other way to describe Dr. Kamerman, than like just the best Gynecologist ever! I have been threw 10 in the last 15 years! And he is the first to actually listen to me and my issues! He's great! And I know, my upcoming procedure will not be fun, but I'm just so happy to have it done!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
The girls always make you feel comfortable and doctors very thorough .
Nadine M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
Had annual checkup. Very helpful and friendly especially the nurse in the back.
Gabriela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Wonderful! Dr. Strathmann is amazing, so sweet & helpful!
Madeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Strathmann is very comforting when needed most and makes the visit a pleasure every time.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
I have been to over 13 Gynecologist's in the last 10 years! And Doctor Kammerman is the first to have me leave with happy tears! I have cried at almost every visit with the last 12 Doctor's! Sad tears! All they would say is 'At your age, we like to take the whole package!' I finally found you! Dr. Kammerman! And what a breath of fresh air! I do now believe that all the other Doctor's just wanted to make $! After 10 years&! I finally found a caring Doctor who was not out to make $, he is out there to be a real Doctor! After I visited Dr. Kammerman, I felt like a kid on Christmas Morning! All that pressure from the other Doctor's went away! Thank You Dr. Kammerman! From the bottom of my heart!
Yeni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Nurse Kenia is amazing, and so is Dr. Strathmann!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Amazing experience
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Most pleasant office staff. And DR kamerman is great Very attentive and truly caring