Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

429 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr Strathmann was very thorough not only in asking questions in regard to my concerns and symptoms but also with his evaluation and explanations for treatment.
Yael L.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very pleasant first time meeting with Dr. Strathman. Wish they can do more work up on the first pregnancy office visit other than just "confirmation of pregnancy"
Sharyn S.
Submitted 07/11/18
Perfect
Toni H.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr Strathmann had a great caring personality gave me the answers to all questions asked Will give Him and staff a recommendation for all services provided
Karolina P.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr.Kamerman is great. We are lucky to have him deliver our daughter. Everything was great throughout the pregnancy and the postpartum.
Trudy R.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great professional and friendly staff. Super knowledgeable doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Susan R.
Submitted 07/10/18
Professional & Accommodating. Extremely Pleased.
Beth M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Very professional, friendly and nice.
Renata S.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Kamerman is always the best!
Paola R.
Submitted 07/09/18
Excellent
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/09/18
Very pleasant. Office staff & Dr. Kamerman are very caring.
Taylor N.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr Kamerman is extremely intelligent, polished and beyond professional. He always puts YOU first and not many Doctors do that. He makes you feel incredibly confident and is very reassuring. It is a blessing to have him and his amazing staff in our care.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 07/06/18
Friendly, punctual, and knowledgeable.
Nourhan H.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Kamerman is Very professional and his staff as well , its a pleasure to be his patient
Ellen R.
Submitted 07/03/18
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Kamerman is very warm and personable and takes time to listen and answer questions. Always a positive experience.
Pilar B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Muy buen doctor súper feliz de ser su paciente
Mary H.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Kamerman is very understanding and listens to any concerns you may have. Very happy my internist recommended him.
Helen B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Appointment was on time. Doctor and staff were professional and caring.
Nicole V.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very friendly staff, professional and efficient. Dr. Kammerman has a great bedside manner and is very optimistic that he can help me. Overall I had a very good experience.
Yaismelys M.
Submitted 07/02/18
She is very nice explain everything what you needed know