Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

937 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 937 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie P.
Submitted 12/26/19
The outstandiing care for the patient is the best a woman could hope for !
Alicia M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent Dr.
Hilda G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Fast and good attention.
Jessica B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always a pleasure to come and see the staff. They are on top of your health and not only hear but listen to your concerns .
Vanessa S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Infinity
Tamara R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Strathmann is an amazing dr. I totally recommend him.
Lois S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Professional. Pleasant Great communicator Great care. a blessing to find this doctor!
Debra F.
Submitted 12/11/19
From the moment that I first called this office through the entire visit, everyone was extremely friendly, warm and welcoming and efficient. I didn’t wait long. The nurse and doctor gave me plenty of time and covered things with me thoroughly. I am grateful. Kudos to you all!
Zoraydel A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent as always !
Sharon A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Professionally welcoming and completely comfortable with results of visit!
Raquel M.
Submitted 12/10/19
He is a really nice doctor
Diane R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Friendly Listens Answers Explains Helpful Dr.Strathmann is indeed a great experience to me. Staff is super friendly and helpful as well!
Julie O.
Submitted 12/07/19
Edith F.
Submitted 12/05/19
My appointment was I on time, the staff was friendly -as always, my experience was perfect
Robyn M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Strathmann is great. I ask to have him every time.
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone greeted me in a pleasant manner. Dr McKlean was thorough as usual and makes you very comfortable even though the type of exam can be uncomfortable.
Nancy R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Fine
Natacha A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Kamerman Is definitely the best doctor experience I’ve ever had, especially in Naples. He is non-judge mental, actually listens and addresses all the concerns in a respectful and easy to understand way, and it was super easy to get in and out of my appointment. There should be more doctors like him in this area that really respect women’s rights to their bodies and healtis definitely the best doctor experience I’ve ever had, especially in Naples, after just one visit. He is non-judgemental, actually listens and addresses all the concerns in a respectful and concise manner, and it was super easy to get in and out of my appointment. There should be more doctors like him that really respects women’s rights to their bodies & healthcare. Thank you!
Nyla E.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Kamerman and The entire office staff made me feel very comfortable during my visit/exam. I would highly recommend this office.
Celine B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent.