Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1218 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
My experience with the doc was fantastic. She was thorough, professional and knowledgable and also very nice. The whole office was nice!!
Alice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Kamerman was very forthright and caring with his explanation and recommendation of my endometrial hyperplasia. Emilia, his assistant was wonderful and compassionate during my biopsy. She really was a comfort to me and made the procedure much easier to undergo. I can't say enough about her!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Today was my second time because in this office and I can not express how well they treated me. My first visit with Laura felt as if she was my friend and personal health care nurse. I’ve already recommended this office to my girls in my building. Thank you again for being so kind and understanding
Anita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Best doctor ever
Nithlove M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I love love Dr. Strathmann, he makes me feel so comfortable, he service is outstanding.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent experience. Dr. Gutierrez and her staff were kind, caring and extremely competent and professional.
Daniela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Good staff and kindness
Danika V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It’s so wonderful to see such great women that are professional and caring. From the women you check in with to the Nurses that take care of you. Dr. STRATHMANN is awesome too.
Maria De Los Angeles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Una excelente atención muy profesional,la doctora maravillosa,el resto del personal muy buena atención al cliente, muy agradables, no tengo quejas,se lo recomiendo a toda mujer, y en mí ganaron un nuevo paciente
Geneva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very attentive and they take the time to explain everything.
Blanca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Muy buena
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone was attentive and kind and Alena was thorough and she listened to me. Dr Gutierrez was also informative , she explained everything and gave me alternatives. I was very pleased with my visit today. I would recommend highly
Rosa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Good Doctor for yeas
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
No problems
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor was very caring and thorough. This was my first time seeing her and I was very happy with her.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I would recommend Dr Strathmann to others
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone Always makes me feel comfortable, an that my health is important to the Doctor & staff. They always explain everything to me so I understand what to expect during my visit. Thank you to all. Mrs. Lauralynne Childs
Maureen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Strathmann is a knowledgeable, caring physician. This is why I chose to go back to him for a follow-up visit.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Listened patiently to my concerns and explained results thoroughly.
Montanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Perfect. I love this dr office.