Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

1143 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1143 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Gutierrez-Prieto is a warm and caring physician, who totally engages with the patient and takes the time to listen and answer questions.
Aimee B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great physician. Very caring and considerate
Katisleivy C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good
Belkys G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional team . The Best .
Yanelis G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Si lo recomiendo son muy buenos especialistas y muy buenas personas y el trato súper especial muy agradecida
Yamelis Y.
Submitted 11/30/21
La mejor de todas súper contenta estoy con cada visita
Ly Ly B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great doctor!
Mayelin D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Un trato súper amable de todo el team y muy profesionales, recomiendo 100 % al doctor Kamerman y su equipo de trabajo, muy satisfecha y contenta con mi procedimiento, gracias
Kim G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Ultrasound very professional not a long wait for MD or the procedure Everyone always efficient, kind, and reassuring Very much like MD & staff
Dawn M.
Submitted 11/19/21
the staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable and welcome
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Gracias es muy amable
Johanna T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always professional and attentive
Marcelle A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Today was my first visit to that office I arrived a little nervous partly because I haven’t been there before and partly because of the exam itself. The interface was easy the forms were long but I understand that the nurse practitioner was wonderful and comforting and the Dr. Gutierrez was amazing I felt confident and I will definitely be back and recommend that practice to many good news is I don’t come back for two years except if something happens in between thank you very much Marcy Aizenshtat
Deanna R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Strathmann, is a very knowledgeable Dr. Best bedside manners and caring! Listens and attentive. My care has been too notch
Giovanna R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Was ok
Paulette C.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was terrific. Dr. Strathman and his entire staff was very kind and professional.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/09/21
EXCELLENT!
Joan J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr kammerman is great. Makes you feel comfortable. Office clean and staff effecient.
Carole W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Office staff was professional and friendly. Dr Strathmann immediately put me at ease, listened and presented a treatment plan. Very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Noemi R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. McLean made my visit comfortable. There was a lot of rapport building which helped out with the nervousness. He also provided a lot of advice when it came to talking about anxiety. I would request him as my doctor for my next annual visit.