Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1338 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1338 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Exelente
Zuraima S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Excelent
Stella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Richard Strathmann took great care of me and my little peanut during my pregnancy and delivery. Always thinking ahead and going the extra mile to keep us safe and happy
Mireya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/18
Very informed and great at answering all my concerns.
Dailet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/18
Very professional
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
DR Kaverman and all the staff are amazing
Johanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
Love my doctor & his wonderful staff.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
The staff is very helpful. Dr Kamerman is the best!
Giselle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
Best gynecologist and staff. Highly recommended.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/18
Wonderful like always
Niya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/18
Best doctor ever
Luciemari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/18
Amazing bedside manner and makes you feel at ease.
Sebiha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
Laura is the sweetest person that you can meet especially when you have pregnancy hormones acting up on you :). Very helpful positive, understanding and caring! She listens and takes her time to answer questions.. I highly recommend to go see her..
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kamerman for 10 years. He delivered both of my daughters and there isn’t another physician I trust more. I am confident in his knowledge and skills, and appreciate the excellent care that he provides. He is a great listener and truly cares about his patients. His nurse Amelia is wonderful as well. I refer all of my friends and family to him.
Lynette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/18
Excellence, profesional, no waiting time. Staff very cordial and professional.
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/18
Wonderful, professional experience
Aviva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
The visit was quick and to the point. Dr Kamerman is a very good listener.
Elianet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
Complacida con la atención en la clínica
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
Love Dr. Kammerman and staff! Very kind and caring.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Richard Strathmann is a wonderful doctor and helpful with all of my questions. Highly recommended!