Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1218 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Strathman is always professional, knowledgeable & pleasant.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very friendly and orderly.
Rosemarie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
I would definitely recommend Dr. Strathmann, puts you at ease, listen’s too any concerns you have.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Listens intently to what I’m saying….he’s the best!
Arlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The doctor seemed very knowledgeable!
Karla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Hi is great
Janice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor has personal touch, highly recommended. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Damaris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Nice and courteous staff
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Perfect from start to finish! In and out within 25 min for annual exam!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
After just moving to Naples area and needing a gynecologist I researched and found Dr. Strathman. From phone call to coming into the office for my appointment the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Strathmann definitely put me at ease , he asked questions and listened and did not make me feel he was in a rush. He is very experienced & professional and yet very personable. He diagnosed & treated the problem. I would highly recommend him.
Carlina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Excellent
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Appreciated the practice getting me in and addressing my concerns.
Margarete E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Kamerman is very professional, he is thorough, an excellent listener and has great bed side manners. He has been my doctor since 2016, I can highly recommend him. His staff is very pleasant.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff and Dr Kammerman very warm and informative.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr.Strathman , after my examination and discussing my symptoms determined the problem and gave me the correct treatment. The medication is working. He is a kind, sincere doctor, and cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.
Malia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Good!!!
Alejandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professionals, courteous and very helpful. I being going to this office for many years. I truly recommend Dr. Kamerman.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Kamerman is very thorough and personable. The ultrasound tech had a marvelous bedside manner.
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very kind and wonderful staff
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Nice relaxed but professional experience