Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1347 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosario P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
She is a very prepared doctor in her specialty, sweet, respectful, very professional in what she does and I would recommend her to any woman.
Doreen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
She described everything with answers to all my questions
Amelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
El doctor y su staff muy amables y pacientes
Yina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Never ever I had a service like they’re the all persons who works there. Thank you so much
Carmen Anay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excelente
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
He is the best...
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I was not supposed to see him that day… I was just supposed to get an ultrasound. I thought the Dr could call me with the results…anyway I saw Dr. McClean. He was very thorough and gave me a couple of other tests over and above gynecology. I understood him perfectly and will follow his advice for the future. I think he’s great.
Monie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I arrived early to fill out paperwork and expected to wait past appointment time but Dr. Kammerman’s nurse called me in right away. She was so sweet. The culture in the practice is one of kindness, patience, expertise and professionalism. Everyone I encountered was gracious and a good listener. Dr Kammerman took time to let me give him the history of the issue and talk about another related health issue. He gave me options. I had an ultrasound. The ultrasound tech was also very professional and kind. Dr. Kammerman was very relatable and I came away feeling extremely comfortable and confident he cared about the best way to approach the issue and keep me healthy. He gave me all the time I needed. I’m so lucky I was referred to him and feel certain he will ensure continuity of care for me going forward.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Thorough, like a visit should be !
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr strathman is amazing! Makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Thank you Dr Kamerman,and his caring staff!
Patricia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The doctor and his nurse were just wonderful as were all other personnel. The only issue was the 35 minute wait time in a freezing cold waiting area.
Juliet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Friendly AND professional
Ginou V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I been have good experience since 2008 until now
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Professional
Jeisy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Great service
Marlene F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Kamerman and his nurse Amelia are very empathetic which really makes the patient more at ease with the procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kamerman. I feel very comfortable with him. I would just like to be able to attain better communication with personnel in office to ease anxiety when needed.
Any Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent
Adianez A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Doctor was absolutely amazing!! Unfortunately I wish the front desk staff and billing were as well. If it were for then I would leave the practice but since the doctors are so amazing I bare the front desk staff
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
It’s always a great experience walking through Dr Kammerman’s office. From the smiling faces of his front staff, to the warm and caring nurse, Amilia. Dr. Kammerman is extremely professional and takes his time to make sure he addresses all your concerns without being rushed. I have been a patient for many years and would recommend Dr. Kammerman to any of my family and friends.