Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

982 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 982 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna G.
Submitted 01/12/20
The best
Elba M.
Submitted 01/08/20
It's always great to visit and be taken care of by such a good doctor like Wallace McLean!!! I trust him so much that I let him do not only the PAP and related exams, but the whole physical every year. May God continue to bless him so that we can continue enjoying his wonderful service and care. Hope you don't retire anytime soon, Dr. It's not being selfish, just that great doctors like you, who love their work, are really hard to find these days. We'll always love you, Dr. McLean!!!
Katherine V.
Submitted 01/03/20
Thank you for listening!
Deborah F.
Submitted 12/30/19
Kind, compassionate and patient Doctor. Excellent bedside manner.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/30/19
good
Connie P.
Submitted 12/26/19
The outstandiing care for the patient is the best a woman could hope for !
Alicia M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent Dr.
Hilda G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Fast and good attention.
Jessica B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always a pleasure to come and see the staff. They are on top of your health and not only hear but listen to your concerns .
Vanessa S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Infinity
Tamara R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Strathmann is an amazing dr. I totally recommend him.
Lois S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Professional. Pleasant Great communicator Great care. a blessing to find this doctor!
Debra F.
Submitted 12/11/19
From the moment that I first called this office through the entire visit, everyone was extremely friendly, warm and welcoming and efficient. I didn’t wait long. The nurse and doctor gave me plenty of time and covered things with me thoroughly. I am grateful. Kudos to you all!
Zoraydel A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent as always !
Sharon A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Professionally welcoming and completely comfortable with results of visit!
Raquel M.
Submitted 12/10/19
He is a really nice doctor
Diane R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Friendly Listens Answers Explains Helpful Dr.Strathmann is indeed a great experience to me. Staff is super friendly and helpful as well!
Julie O.
Submitted 12/07/19
Edith F.
Submitted 12/05/19
My appointment was I on time, the staff was friendly -as always, my experience was perfect
Robyn M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Strathmann is great. I ask to have him every time.