Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adianez A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Doctor was absolutely amazing!! Unfortunately I wish the front desk staff and billing were as well. If it were for then I would leave the practice but since the doctors are so amazing I bare the front desk staff
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
It’s always a great experience walking through Dr Kammerman’s office. From the smiling faces of his front staff, to the warm and caring nurse, Amilia. Dr. Kammerman is extremely professional and takes his time to make sure he addresses all your concerns without being rushed. I have been a patient for many years and would recommend Dr. Kammerman to any of my family and friends.
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr Strathmann was very friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and pleasant. Office staff very friendly and helpful.
Marla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Nurse Aileen was informative and friendly. I felt immediately comfortable. Dr. Gutierrez-Prieto was so thorough and helpful. She took the time to explain everything that was pertinent to my needs. She is a lovely person, extremely smart and down to earth. I was so happy to find a doctor I feel confident in. Highly recommend her!
Amber Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Nice doctor, only spent a min with him though
Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Kamerman he is the best!! He is my Dr for 18 years. Thank you!!
Melodie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr.McLean is an exceptional experienced practitioner who I would recommend without any reservation
Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Excelente profesionales.
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
She is an excellent physician and a wonderful person. Very thorough and explains everything.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Everything good
Roxana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excelente
Josefa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Buen trato y excelente profesionalidad del doctor y sus asistentes
Brianna B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I am writing this review for the front desk workers, not Dr. McLean who is amazing. Every-time I try to call the front desk in regards to an appointment, weird and new cramping, or my baby not moving; there is never anyone to pick up my call. When I leave a voicemail, there is a small chance they will even call me back. I know this because I have left multiple voicemails and only two have been responded to. I understand the office is busy, but I should not feel they are too busy to have me as a patient. I almost considered changing offices entirely today before seeing McLean, who helped me through my problems.
Volha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great care!
Marilin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I really like Dr Gutierrez, she is very knowledgeable & takes time to answer my questions
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very happy with my visit.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very thorough and informative.
Dina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
From the front office to the holding area and interview check in the clerks nurses and most of all Dr Mc Lean were so wonderful and informative. Another great experience at Dr McLean’s office. Thank you
Arely S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22