Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1338 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1338 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Excellent !!!!!!
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
A very positive experience, and very caring staff
Cindy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
Professional and kind
Samantha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
I love him. He is so on point with all my needs.
Trina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
I really appreciate the care and concern of both Dr. Kamerman, and his nurse, Amelia
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Ofelia and Dr Mclean are the best and the PsR that was there at that time has an excellent customer Service they are excellent.
Niya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. W is a good doc. He knows what he doing and he is great at what he does!
Candice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Kamerman has an excellent bedside manner; I am so thankful I was referred to him. The office staff and nurses are equally as kind and welcoming.
Mariela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Perfect
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Great office.
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Warm and welcoming environment that made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Strathmann answered all of my questions and gave me his undivided attention.
Yanelis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
very good attention I recommend them
Nidia C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Good attencion
Ann Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Kamerman and his staff are fantastic! They are caring and do everything possible to make your visit comfortable and you always leave well informed.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr is very skilled and staff is warm and friendly.
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Great doctor, caring, and answered all my questions. Made me feel taken care of. No worries and happy I found my permanent obgyn.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Certainly would recommend Dr Strathmann he was very professional and caring to my needs I was very comfortable with him
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Good attention !!!!
Yesenia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Attentive to the concerns I was expressing no matter how big or small and she provided a clear path to take to address them
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Great office. Staff is friendly. Doctors are patient and understanding.