Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
McLean is one of the best!!!
Lynda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
I’m very pleased with the level of care and prompt attention I have received. I’m grateful to have Dr McClean involved in my care.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
There is no other way to describe Dr. Kamerman, than like just the best Gynecologist ever! I have been threw 10 in the last 15 years! And he is the first to actually listen to me and my issues! He's great! And I know, my upcoming procedure will not be fun, but I'm just so happy to have it done!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
The girls always make you feel comfortable and doctors very thorough .
Nadine M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
Had annual checkup. Very helpful and friendly especially the nurse in the back.
Gabriela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Wonderful! Dr. Strathmann is amazing, so sweet & helpful!
Madeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Strathmann is very comforting when needed most and makes the visit a pleasure every time.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
I have been to over 13 Gynecologist's in the last 10 years! And Doctor Kammerman is the first to have me leave with happy tears! I have cried at almost every visit with the last 12 Doctor's! Sad tears! All they would say is 'At your age, we like to take the whole package!' I finally found you! Dr. Kammerman! And what a breath of fresh air! I do now believe that all the other Doctor's just wanted to make $! After 10 years&! I finally found a caring Doctor who was not out to make $, he is out there to be a real Doctor! After I visited Dr. Kammerman, I felt like a kid on Christmas Morning! All that pressure from the other Doctor's went away! Thank You Dr. Kammerman! From the bottom of my heart!
Yeni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Nurse Kenia is amazing, and so is Dr. Strathmann!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Amazing experience
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Most pleasant office staff. And DR kamerman is great Very attentive and truly caring
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Excellent !!!!!!
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
A very positive experience, and very caring staff
Cindy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
Professional and kind
Samantha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
I love him. He is so on point with all my needs.
Trina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
I really appreciate the care and concern of both Dr. Kamerman, and his nurse, Amelia
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Ofelia and Dr Mclean are the best and the PsR that was there at that time has an excellent customer Service they are excellent.
Niya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. W is a good doc. He knows what he doing and he is great at what he does!
Candice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Kamerman has an excellent bedside manner; I am so thankful I was referred to him. The office staff and nurses are equally as kind and welcoming.
Mariela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Perfect