Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

937 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 937 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Strathman is an excellent doctor! He listens to any concerns I have and works with me to address my specific needs. I highly recommend him!
Adriana R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Love him
Candice D.
Submitted 04/23/20
My 1st telemedicine appointment, and would do it again. Dr. McLean took care of my medical needs.
Lucia S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Always try make the best for the mother and baby
Cheryl R.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Strathmann was very helpful and personable.
Gina P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Friendly sincere attentive and informative
Suzanne M.
Submitted 04/02/20
The Doctor was very thorough, articulate and provided a variety of helpful suggestions!
Kay K.
Submitted 03/30/20
Excellent.
Marsha M.
Submitted 03/26/20
I had my first internet appointment with Dr. Kamerman. The experience was great...hope I have this option in the future, rather than coming in for all appointments. Dr. Kamerman took his time and addressed the issues and my new prescription was called in the next morning (after some research). I was very satisfied.
Sallie C.
Submitted 03/25/20
He is such a fantastic doctor..thoughtful, kind and best doctor I have gone to in a long time!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/23/20
It was a little frustrating getting on to the website for the face to face contact however when we finally were connected by facetime I couldn’t have been more impressed with dr. Straithmann or more pleased! Wonderful down to earth doctor that I highly recommend. Can’t thank him or his nurse Kenya enough for their patience and understanding.
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/23/20
Everyone was very nice and welcoming as well as safe given the current Coronavirus situation.
Rosaine D.
Submitted 03/23/20
excellent attention and very professional
Katerina M.
Submitted 03/16/20
I’ve being going to Dr. Kamerman for 15 years and every time I have received exceptional care.
Erianny D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everything was perfect. Thank you
Pamala C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very Kind staff. Dr. Kamerman is very interested and listens.
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Mclean is highly experienced which is reflected in his quick, accurate diagnosis. He has an awesome bedside manner and I always felt I was in very capable hands. His support staff is excellent as well!
Maria B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Kind and explained clearly
Linda M.
Submitted 02/26/20
I had an initial visit with Dr. Kamerman. All the paperwork I was given was carefully explained explained to me and all my questions were answered. I met with Amelia who spoke with me about my visit and she kindly asked me more questions in a professional manner. Dr. Kamerman answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. I felt he heard and understood my health concerns.
Nyla E.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Kamerman and his entire staff makes me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end of his office visit and procedures.