Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1218 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1218 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gislaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Good
Arelys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excelente doctor y el staff tambien
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
She’s awesome, professional, and very gentle
Fanny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excelente el dr Kammerman es estupendo y Amelia su asistente siempre muy amables y profesionales solo la del ck out se equivoco a mi pedido de pago y no hiso lo que le pedí
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The office staff was very pleasant, the technician and doctor were both warm, personable, and clearly experienced and very professional.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
The staff were friendly and professional. Comforting. Dr. Kamerman is just the best.
Susanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Amazing Doc!
Petra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Nice and helpful
Sylvia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr.Gutierrez was very personable, and explained things very well.
April A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Prieto was very kind, empathetic, supportive and understanding. She was very knowledgeable, communicated exceptionally well and took time to discuss different treatment alternatives. I would highly recommend her.
Lisbet I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr kamerman and his nurse Amelia are both wonderful. Always a pleasure to go to this office
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I think my Dr. Is Great
V J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Wonderful care! I have been looking for a new gynecologist, and this entire process has been wonderful. Pleasant experience all the way around, from the receptionist to the nurse to the doctor— a very caring staff. They take the time to listen to you and explain the process.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Strathmann takes time to explain procedures and why it’s necessary. He actually listens to my concerns and acts judiciously to look for the cause. A calming and kind demeanor The front desk staff and Kenya his nurse are great. They also take time to explain any questions whether clerical or procedurelal. A wonderful experience overall!
Elizabeth G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Muy buena la atención y lo importante hablan los dos idiomas para poder expresar lo que siente uno con confianza, buen equipo.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Gracias! Todos fueron muy amables
Sophia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Perfect
Angie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Kamerman was pleasant, took his time to answer all of my questions, and seemed very professional. Staff was helpful and friendly. First visit so still navigating the healthcare system here and getting used to all new doctors.
Arely S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Gisele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
He is very gentle and very nice Doctor I like him so so much,