Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1349 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1349 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Polite staff. The doctor was kind and took time with me. Showed interest and cared about what she was doing. A very refreshing experience compared to many doctors who barely look at you. She gave me confidence that she would be there if I needed her.
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excellent!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Para mi muy satisfecha desde la recepcionista la enfermera y en primera la doctora excelente me da la conferencia me explica y siempre la e recomendado por su excelente capacidad con sus pacientes me ciento cómo si fuera parte de mi familia
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Following an ultrasound, Dr Gutierrez-Prieto spent a lot of time with me explaining the results and answering all my questions. She is kind, compassionate and knowledgeable.
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Everyone from the answering service, office staff to the physicians in this practice are top notch. They respond and answer questions in a timely and caring manner.
Laritza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great doctor
Eddi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Gutierrez-Prieto took time to answer all my questions and concerns. I didn’t feel rushed.
Tamare A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr McClean is a great Doctor and very patient with his clients. He gives you time to ask questions.
Yaima G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Good doctor . El está dando seguimiento para poder quedar embarazada muy buen trato y ayuda
Yamile G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Profesional and very sweet
Dayis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Wonderful
Daili M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Doctor Strathmann it’s the best
Margarita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Excelente !!
Arleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Friendly staff. Taken on time.
Ncamsile K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Good customer service, good experience, wait time was not long. Everybody was polite.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very knowledgeable. Clear advice. Friendly manner. Nice staff. Overall a very pleasant efficient and helpful meeting.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Gutierrez~Prieto is a wonderful kind caring doctor. She emphatically listens and puts you at ease. I highly recommend.
Ausra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I was looking for long time women's health doctor. Dr. Natalie Gutierrez -Prieto is an amazing person and specialist. I had a great experience. Thank you.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Professional and attentive, excellent physician!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr Strathmann’s exam identified a problem that needed procedure(s) done and he was able to fit in my 2nd procedure within a week. He’s kind, a good listener, answers questions straight-forwardly, provides information to help me make wise decisions.. and his nurse Kenia is just as kind and caring.