Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

1176 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Today was my second time because in this office and I can not express how well they treated me. My first visit with Laura felt as if she was my friend and personal health care nurse. I’ve already recommended this office to my girls in my building. Thank you again for being so kind and understanding
Anita T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Best doctor ever
Nithlove M.
Submitted 03/28/22
I love love Dr. Strathmann, he makes me feel so comfortable, he service is outstanding.
Denise P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent experience. Dr. Gutierrez and her staff were kind, caring and extremely competent and professional.
Daniela G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Good staff and kindness
Danika V.
Submitted 03/17/22
It’s so wonderful to see such great women that are professional and caring. From the women you check in with to the Nurses that take care of you. Dr. STRATHMANN is awesome too.
Maria De Los Angeles L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Una excelente atención muy profesional,la doctora maravillosa,el resto del personal muy buena atención al cliente, muy agradables, no tengo quejas,se lo recomiendo a toda mujer, y en mí ganaron un nuevo paciente
Geneva M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very attentive and they take the time to explain everything.
Blanca C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Muy buena
Denise W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone was attentive and kind and Alena was thorough and she listened to me. Dr Gutierrez was also informative , she explained everything and gave me alternatives. I was very pleased with my visit today. I would recommend highly
Rosa O.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good Doctor for yeas
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/03/22
No problems
Lori P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor was very caring and thorough. This was my first time seeing her and I was very happy with her.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/03/22
I would recommend Dr Strathmann to others
Laura C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone Always makes me feel comfortable, an that my health is important to the Doctor & staff. They always explain everything to me so I understand what to expect during my visit. Thank you to all. Mrs. Lauralynne Childs
Maureen L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Strathmann is a knowledgeable, caring physician. This is why I chose to go back to him for a follow-up visit.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Listened patiently to my concerns and explained results thoroughly.
Montanna B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Perfect. I love this dr office.
Michele H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Strathman is always professional, knowledgeable & pleasant.
Lynn M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very friendly and orderly.