Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples

OB/GYNs located in Naples, FL

429 total reviews

Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare Physicians of Naples below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances G.
Submitted 08/13/18
Laurie is the best, very willing to listen!!
Maria P.
Submitted 08/05/18
The staff is very friendly and helpful!! Dr. Jackson is fantastic !! She really has such a warm and genuine caring way about her!! What was a issue is having to wait almost a hour to be seen. Their has to be a way to schedule the appointments better . Other than that I was very pleased with my visit
Yamila A.
Submitted 08/04/18
My doctor is always taking care of me, that's why I have no worries about my health because I know he is the best in what he does.
Elona A.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Kamerman is very professional, great bedside manner!
Ariana W.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Strathmann was excellent! He took the time to address all of my concerns and answer all of my questions and the exam was quick and easy. The office was clean and the staff was very polite. He was easy to talk to and I even got a hot tip on a great Korean restaurant since I’m new in town and mentioned I loved Korean food. Great doctor and very nice guy.
Maria Mercedes C.
Submitted 08/02/18
I can't be more happy with Dr. Kamerman as my Gynecologyst. When I moved to live to USA one of my big concerns was how to find a professional specialist in women's healthcare. As soon as I met him I felt absolutely confident. Recently he performed on me a high level technology surgery called DaVinci robotic laparoscophy histerectomy, it was the best decision I have made. Dr. Kamerman is an excellent human being and dedicated professional.
Francinie M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very good bed side manner
Ellen R.
Submitted 08/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kamerman's for over 10 years. He and his nurse Amelia are both very kind and gentle. He takes time to listen and answer all your questions. I consider myself very lucky to have him as my doctor.
Maria Valentina G.
Submitted 07/31/18
Always the attention is Excellent
Tamara L.
Submitted 07/31/18
The office staff are very nice and professional. They have two clinics for your convenience. Dr Karmerman is a great doctor, very knowledgeable, professional and caring. I’ve been his patient since 2005, and I’m very pleased.
Sherry C.
Submitted 07/31/18
Professional and knowledgeable
Sandra A.
Submitted 07/31/18
I feel comfortable with the professionalism and kindness of the doctor and all his team.
Adianes D.
Submitted 07/30/18
I have been a patient for many years. I am very pleased with Dr. Kamerman's care and his nurse and staff.
Monique B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Excellent.
Arleth L.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great visit ! Provider was running late due to hospital but staff very courteous and informing me about status of provider delay!! Did not mind waiting because I was informed since before my appt. great visit! Thank you!
Sue S.
Submitted 07/28/18
As pleasant as possible. Welcoming and prompt.
Rosa T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr Kamerman has always been so polite, easy going & very easy to talk to with any concern that I may have. I have been his patient for over 15 years. I have never seen & or felt that he was ever in a bad mood. His staff has also been very welcoming & understanding. Thank you sooo much
Monica C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Kamerman is the best, I feel very cared for every visit. The staff rocks too!
Ewa L.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great doctor.Highly recommended!!!!
Diane B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Polite and timely